The Jamie Douglas Sisterhood Award

In 2011, the Cleo Brasher Award was changed to The Jamie Douglas Sisterhood Award. At the same time, The Cleo Brasher Brotherhood Award was created for Mr. Gay Indiana.

Jamie Douglas
aka Momma D

This award is given by the current reigning Miss Gay Indiana to an individual, who he feels has helped them the most during their reign. This person is a strong supporter of the art of female impersonation and has helped Miss Gay Indiana's reign to be a success. This award is the greatest award Miss Gay Indiana can give.

  • 2022 Tia Mirage Hall awarded – Sage Summers
  • 2021 No award given
  • 2019-2020 Ana Crusis awarded – Courtney Anderson
  • 2018 Kassia Brookes awarded – Sage Summers
  • 2017 Sage Summers awarded – Vicki St. James & Alexis Morgan
  • 2016 Blair St. Clair awarded – Heather Bea
  • 2015 Heather Bea awarded – Cody Kristine, Kayleigh Marshall & Regina Bitch
  • 2014 Siniya Omni Hall awarded – Alexis Morgan & Vanessa Ryan
  • 2013 Alexis Morgan awarded – Cassidy Sommers-LaBouche
  • 2012 Vanessa Ryan awarded – Jamie Douglas
  • 2011 Annastasia DeMoore awarded - Trendy Blackwell & Drew Steele

Miss & Mr. Gay Indiana

We celebrated 45 years of pageantry by crowning the Miss Gay Indiana and Mr. Gay Indiana.